top of page

Meet our directors

APRA Europe's voluntary unpaid board of directors.

danielKoehler.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Daniel C. F. Köhler
Chairman

BPW Bergische Achsen KG, Germany
Head of Research & Development

Business Unit Truck & Trailer Components

member type: Remanufacturer, OE

Contact Dr. Daniel C. F. Köhler:

koehlerd@bpw.de

Peter_Bartel.jpg
Peter Bartel
Vice Chairman

Circular Economy Solutions GmbH, Germany

Marketing-Engineering

member type: Consultant

Contact Peter Bartel:

peter.bartel@c-eco.com

Jesper_Moberg.jpg
Jesper Møberg
Treasurer

Borg Automotive A/S, Denmark
CFO

member type: Remanufacturer, IAM

Contact Jesper Møberg:

jmob@dk.borgautomotive.com

JoeKRIPLI_recent_picture.jpg
Joe Kripli
APRA USA President

D&W Diesel, USA

Vice President of Reman

member type: Remanufacturer, IAM

Contact Joe Kripli:

kripli@apra.org

Nicolas Chauviere photo .jpg
Nicolas Chauvière

CEVAM, France
Director

member type: Remanufacturer, IAM

Contact Nicolas Chauvière:

nicolas.chauviere@cevam.com

marcelloColledani.jpg
Prof. Marcello Colledani

Politecnico di Milano, Italy
Associate Professor
Department of Mechanical Engineering
member type: University

Contact Prof. Marcello Colledani:

marcello.colledani@polimi.it

larsHardt.jpg
Lars Hardt

STP-Parts, Germany

Plant Manager

member type: Core supplier

Contact Lars Hardt:

lh@stp-parts.de

clemensOrtgies.JPG
Clemens Ortgies

FD Hengstenberg, Germany

Representative

member type: Supplier, IAM

Contact Clemens Ortgies:

clemens@ortgies.info

jeanbaptistePaquereau.jpg
Jean-Baptiste Paquereau

VEGE Moteurs SUARL, Tunisia

Managing Director

member type: Remanufacturer, IAM

Contact Jean-Baptiste Paquereau:

jean.baptiste.paquereau@vege.tn

_edited.jpg
Thomas Schütz

ZF Group, 
Slovakia

ZF Aftermarket

Global Manufacturing / Remanufacturing

member type: Remanufacturer, OE

Contact Thomas Schütz:

thomas.schuetz@zf.com

Meet our office

michaelHaumann.jpg
Dr.-Ing. Michael Haumann
Patrick Schuder_edited.jpg
Patrick Schuder
Executive Officer

HAUMANN management consulting., Germany
Owner

Contact Dr. Michael Haumann:

m.haumann@apraeurope.org

HAUMANN management consulting., Germany
Project manager

Contact Patrick Schuder:

p.schuder@apraeurope.org

Meet our ambassadors

APRA Europe initiated the ambassador programme as part of our localization strategy. It will help us improve our services and reach out to the smaller, local business around Europe. Our ambassadors will build the bridge to local requirements, habits, rules and languages.

Thank you to our ambassadors for your commitment and support!

thomasMeyer.jpg
Thomas Meyer

Position inside APRA Europe:
Ambassador for the DACH region

Position outside APRA Europe:
Head of Program Management Remanufacturing
Knorr-Bremse Systeme für Nutzfahrzeuge GmbH, 
Germany

thomas.meyer@knorr-bremse.com

lorenzoGaspari.jpg
Lorenzo Gaspari

Position inside APRA Europe:
Ambassador for Italy

Position outside APRA Europe:
New Business Development Manager
CPI - BORG Automotive Group, Belgium

lgaspari@carpartsindustries.be

angelCruz.png
Angel Cruz Abud

Position inside APRA Europe:
Ambassador for Spain

Position outside APRA Europe:
Global Marketing Coordinator
Robert Bosch GmbH, Germany

angel.cruzabud@de.bosch.com

aleksandrawajs.jpg
Aleksandra Wajs

Position inside APRA Europe:
Ambassador for Poland

Position outside APRA Europe:
Brand Manager
ZF Group, Commercial Vehicle Solutions
ZF CV Systems Poland Sp. z o.o., Poland

aleksandra.wajs@zf.com

Become an
ambassador

IMG-20190114-WA0000_cut.jpg

We are constantly expanding our ambassador programme and coverage of European countries. If you are interested in becoming an Ambassador for your region and language, please contact us.

bottom of page